Rules Committee Nominations for January 21, 2025 Senate Meeting

Academic Computing Committee

Ed Youngblood, Professor, School of Communication & Journalism, *College of Liberal Arts*

Curriculum Committee

Amit Mitra, Associate Professor, Drug Discovery & Development, *Harrison College of Pharmacy*